↑ Return to Your Government

City Council

Mayor Bill Currier

City Hall: 541-745-5507

Email: bill.currier@adairvillage.org

 

Councilor Charline King

City Hall: 541-745-5507

Email: charline.king@adairvillage.org

 

Councilor Susan Canfield

City Hall: 541-745-5507

Email: susan.canfield@adairvillage.org

 

Councilor Dusty Andrews

City Hall: 541-745-5507

Email: dusty.andrews@adairvillage.org

 

Councilor Nicole Real

City Hall: 541-745-5507

Email: nicole.real@adairvillage.org

 

 

City Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes

If you would need copies of any of the documents listed as attachments in the Agenda, please send an e-mail to Drew Foster, City Administrator. drew.foster@adairvillage.org

View page »